Zurück zur Übersicht
Renegade Cartel - Renegade Cartel 
Author: Medicine Man
Hinzugefügt am: 16.07.2018 12:28


Renegade Cartel
Renegade Cartel 
4 May 2018
Band/artist: Renegade Cartel
Album Title: Renegade Cartel
Label: Independent
Release Date: May 4th, 2018
Genre: Hard Rock

The face-melting, hard-rocking self-titled EP from Renegade Cartel.

Influences for the album:
Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Black Sabbath, Stone Temple Pilots

Track Suggestions:
Misery In Company

Renegade Cartel is a hard rock band from Boston, Massachusetts, USA. In a place where pop and country is dominant, Renegade Cartel looks to change things by keeping the fire alive and burning for Rock and Roll. The Power-Trio (in their current state) looks to break the mold of pop-rock, and the niche sub-genres of rock. The current generation of guitar orientated music seems to come with  a strict set of requirements. We want to ignite the scene and remind everyone that rock is here to stay. We want to ensure the world that although many venues want to book bands that consistently play songs from the past, that there is original music being written and performed everyday.

As with many cartels, people come and go. Vic and Stephen have been through countless members. Drummers, Bassists, Rhythm Guitarists, you name it. But no matter the odds, we are still roaring forward. Still burning with the undying passion to turn this world upside down and keep it spinning with rock! With many influences across the 60s, 70s, and every era along the way, our hope is to play music that everyone can enjoy. Renegade Cartel wants to remind and ensure everyone that they aren't alone if they aren't interested in the standard of music today. With the aid of our past's inspiration, let's all work to smash the mold of today's music, grab a hold of the reigns and ride into the future, rocking every step of the way.

Band Line-Up:
Stephen Damon-Tilley - Vocals/Bass Guitar
Victor Diego Robles - Guitars
Rob LaFlamme - Drums

CD Track Listing:
1. Fire
2. Misery In Company
3. Silent Spring
4. Flying Free
5. Enjoy The Ride
6. Crawl